Archivio | 27 gennaio 2013

Originally posted on BGR:
Apple (AAPL) may not be the most valuable over company in the world anymore, but it’s still by far the most valuable tech company, as its market cap of around $416 billion easily tops Google’s (GOOG) $248 billion valuation and Microsoft’s (MSFT) $233 billion valuation. Over at Forbes, Chunka Mui makes an…

Vota:

Continua a leggere

Originally posted on 9to5Mac:
Mockup by Falco As the year progresses and as we get closer to the manufacturing and launches of Apple’s next-generation iOS devices (iPhones, iPads, and iPod touches), claimed pieces of evidence for these devices will appear. Today, two rumored pieces of evidence have surfaced. Purported future-generation iPhone speaker components: .…

Vota:

Continua a leggere

amatestessa

Il benessere prima di tutto!

Opinionista per caso Viola

Io amo L'Italia ,io amo L'Albania, io amo L'Europa e il mondo intero.. .siamo tutti di passaggio in questo pianeta,quindi non bisogna essere egoisti,avidi,ma bisogna essere generosi con chi è meno fortunato di noi...io dono serenità se non ho cose materiali da offrire...basta anche un sorriso ...

jumiss

jumiss ebay

♥ melodiestonate ♥

Un blog da leggere... .Per chi ha tempo da perdere...♥

franciscojaviertostado.com

Historia, medicina y otras artes...

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

Unisciti agli altri 3.949 follower